Directory

Directory 2017-09-21T13:30:04+00:00

Administration


Sr. Lillian Harrington, MPF, President
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.S. University of Notre Dame
Email: srlillian@villavictoria.org

Sr. Lesley Draper, MPF,  Principal
B.A. College of Saint Elizabeth
M.A. Seton Hall University
Email: srlesley@villavictoria.org

Admissions Office


Mrs. Colleen White, Director of Admissions
B.A. The Catholic University of America
Email: cwhite@villavictoria.org

Student Services


Mrs. Elizabeth Maurer, Guidance
B.A. Penn State University
M.A. Rider University
M. Ed. Holy Family University
Email: emaurer@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-maurer.weebly.com/

Sr. Ella Mae McDonald, MPF, Campus Ministry
B.A. The College of St. Elizabeth
M.A. Rhode Island College
M.A. Creighton University
Email: srellamae@villavictoria.org


Staff


Mrs. Lara Enright, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Loyola University Maryland
M.A. Loyola University Maryland
Email: lenright@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Lisa Gallagher, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Washington College
Email: lgallagher@villavictoria.org

Sr. Mary Anne Gardner, MPF, Administrative Assistant
B.S. Seton Hall University
M.Ed. The College of New Jersey

Sr. Florence Landwehrle, MPF, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Felician College
Email: srflorence@villavictoria.org

Sr. Raphael Santitoro, MPF, Dining Hall, ASP
B.S. College of St. Elizabeth

Mr. Don Swenson, Theatre Manager/Technical Director
B.A. Hofstra University
Email:  dswenson@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Anita Toth, Receptionist and Business Teacher
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org

Faculty


Mrs. Elizabeth Keffer Abrams ’78, Social Studies
B.A. Penn State University
M.A. The College of New Jersey
Email: eabrams@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-abrams.weebly.com/

Ms. Jessica Ciaramella, English
B.A. LaSalle University
M.A. Villanova University
M.Ed. Cabrini College
Email: jciaramella@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-ciaramella.weebly.com/

Mrs. Ann Conway-Konzelman, Mathematics
B.S. Gwynedd Mercy College
M.A. St. Bonaventure University
Email: aconway@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-ck.weebly.com/

Mr. Nick DeRosa, History
B.A. Lafayette College
Email: nderosa@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-derosa.weebly.com/

Mr. Mario DiMaggio, Mathematics
B.S. Akron University
M. Ed. Temple University
Email: mdimaggio@villavictoria.org
Website: http://mdimaggiovillavictoria.weebly.com/

Mr. Joseph Infantini, French
B.A. St. Hyacinth College
M. Div. St. Anthony-on-Hudson
M.A. Assumption College
Email: jinfantini@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-infantini.weebly.com/

Mrs. Jennifer Jacoppo, Library Media Specialist
B.S. Troy State University
M.L.S. Simmons College
Email: jjacoppo@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Sandra Lewis, Art
B.A. Allegheny College
M.S. University of Michigan
Email: slewis@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-lewis.weebly.com/

Sr. Mary Klersey, MPF, Religion, English
B.A. Felician College
MEd The College of New Jersey
MEd Seton Hall University
Email: srmary@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Grisselle Laborde, Spanish
B.A. Drexel University
B.A. Interamerican University
Email:  glaborde@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Susan Malone, Math, Social Studies
B.S. Millersville University
Email: smalone@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-malone.weebly.com/

Mrs. June Matwijec, Religion
B.A. La Salle University
M.A. La Salle University
M.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary
Email: jmatwijec@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-matwijec.weebly.com/

Ms. Ursula Musella, English
B.A. University of Massachusetts
Email: umusella@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-musella.weebly.com/

Dr. Michelle O’Mara, Science
B.S. Boston University
D.O. University of Medicine & Dentistry
Email: momara@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-omara.weebly.com/

Mrs. Revathy Sethuraman, Science
B.S. University of Madras
M.S. Indian Institute of Technology
M.A. Wayne State University
Email: rsethuraman@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-sethuraman.weebly.com/

Ms. Cynthia Smith, CAA, Health & PE, Athletic Director
B.S. East Stroudsburg University
Email: csmith@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-smith.weebly.com/

Mrs. Jennifer Spivey, Science, Religion
B.S. Ashford University
M.A. Ashford University
Email: jspivey@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-spivey.weebly.com/

Mrs. Kimberly Susko, English, Social Studies
B.S. The College of New Jersey
Email:  ksusko@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-susko.weebly.com/

Ms. Katrina Tammaro, Music
B.M. Boston University
Email: ktammaro@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-tammaro.weebly.com/

Mrs. Anita Toth, Business
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-toth.weebly.com/

Mrs. Harriet Dougherty-Webster, Learning Lab
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.A. The College of New Jersey
Email: hwebster@villavictoria.org