Directory

Directory2019-08-15T10:33:37+00:00

Administration


Sr. Lillian Harrington, MPF, President
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.S. University of Notre Dame
Email: srlillian@villavictoria.org

Sr. Lesley Draper, MPF,  Principal
B.A. College of Saint Elizabeth
M.A. Seton Hall University
Email: srlesley@villavictoria.org

Admissions and Development Office


Mrs. Samantha Angelone, Director of Development
A.A. Manor College
Email: sangelone@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Colleen White, Director of Admissions
B.A. The Catholic University of America
Email: cwhite@villavictoria.org

Student Services


Mrs. Ann Martin, School Nurse
Email: amartin@villavictoria.org

Sr. Ella Mae McDonald, MPF, Campus Ministry
B.A. The College of St. Elizabeth
M.A. Rhode Island College
M.A. Creighton University
Email: srellamae@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Barbara Yetman, Guidance
B.S. Montclair State College
M.A. Rider University
Email: byetman@villavictoria.org
Website: http://byetman.weebly.com/

Staff


Mrs. Lara Enright, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Loyola University Maryland
M.A. Loyola University Maryland
Email: lenright@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Lisa Gallagher, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Washington College
Email: lgallagher@villavictoria.org

Deacon Frank Golazeski, Technology Support
B.S. DrexelUniversity
M.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary
Email: fgolazeski@villavictoria.org
Website: http://golazeski.weebly.com/

Mr. Andrew Gordanier, Theatre Manager/Technical Director
Email: agordanier@villavictoria.org

For theatre rental email : theatre-rentals@villavictoria.org

Sr. Florence Landwehrle, MPF, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Felician College
Email: srflorence@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Patricia Ortiz, After School Supervisor 
A.A. Bucks County Community College
B.A. West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Email: asp@villavictoria.org

Sr. Raphael Santitoro, MPF, Dining Hall, ASP
B.S. College of St. Elizabeth

Mrs. Anita Toth, Receptionist and Business Teacher
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org

Faculty


Mr. Kenneth Comer, English, Social Studies
B.A. Kean College of New Jersey
M.A.T. Seton Hall University
Ed. S. Seton Hall University
Email: kcomer@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-comer.weebly.com/

Mrs. Ann Conway-Konzelman, Mathematics
B.S. Gwynedd Mercy College
M.A. St. Bonaventure University
Email: aconway@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-ck.weebly.com/

Mr. Nick DeRosa, History
B.A. Lafayette College
M.S. Ed. St. Joseph’s University
Email: nderosa@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-ck.weebly.com/

Mr. Anthony Fani, History
B.A. The George Washington University
Email:  afani@villavictoria.org

Mr. Mario DiMaggio, Mathematics
B.S. Akron University
M. Ed. Temple University
Email: mdimaggio@villavictoria.org
Website: http://mdimaggiovillavictoria.weebly.com/

Mr. Joseph Infantini, French
B.A. St. Hyacinth College
M. Div. St. Anthony-on-Hudson
M.A. Assumption College
Email: jinfantini@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-infantini.weebly.com/

Sr. Mary Klersey, MPF, Religion, English
B.A. Felician College
M.Ed The College of New Jersey
M.Ed. Seton Hall University
Email: srmary@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-srmaryk.weebly.com/

Mrs. Grisselle Laborde, Spanish
B.A. Drexel University
B.A. Interamerican University
Email: glaborde@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-laborde.weebly.com

Mr. Matthew Lydon, English
B.A. Temple University
Email: mlydon@villavictoria.org 
Website:http://vva-ciaramella.weebly.com/summer-assignments.html

Mrs. Susan Malone, Math, Social Studies
B.S. Millersville University
Email: smalone@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-malone.weebly.com/

Ms. Ursula Musella, English
B.A. University of Massachusetts
Email: umusella@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-musella.weebly.com/

Dr. Michelle O’Mara, Science
B.S. Boston University
D.O. University of Medicine & Dentistry
Email: momara@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-omara.weebly.com/

Mrs. Catalina Ripley
B.F.A. Universidad Nacional de Columbia
M.F.A. School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Email: cripley@villavictoria.org
Website:http://vva-ripley.weebly.com/

Ms. Cynthia Smith, CAA, Health & PE, Athletic Director
B.S. East Stroudsburg University
Email: csmith@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-smith.weebly.com/

Ms. Revathy Sethuraman, Science
B.S. University of Madras
B.S. Indian Institute of Technology
M.A. Wayne State University
Email: rsethuraman@villavictoria.org
Website:

Mrs. Jennifer Spivey, Science, Religion
B.S. Ashford University
M.A. Ashford University
Email: jspivey@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-spivey.weebly.com/

Ms. Katrina Tammaro, Music
B.M. Boston University
Email: ktammaro@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-tammaro.weebly.com/

Mrs. Kim Trasatti Topper ’05, Dance 
B.S. Drexel University
M.S. Drexel University
Email: ktopper@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Anita Toth, Business
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-toth.weebly.com/

Mrs. Harriet Dougherty-Webster, Learning Lab
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.A. The College of New Jersey
Email: hwebster@villavictoria.org