Administration


Sr. Lillian Harrington, MPF, President
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.S. University of Notre Dame
Email: srlillian@villavictoria.org

Sr. Lesley Draper, MPF,  Principal
B.A. College of Saint Elizabeth
M.A. Seton Hall University
Email: srlesley@villavictoria.org

Admissions and Development Office

Mrs. Colleen White, Director of Admissions
B.A. The Catholic University of America
Email: cwhite@villavictoria.org

Director of Development 
Currently hiring – send resume to Sr. Lillian at srlillian@villavictoria.org
For the Development Office or Annual Fund questions email cwhite@villavictoria.org 

Student Services


Mrs. Ann Martin, R.N. State of N.J., School Nurse
B.S. Temple University
M.A. Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Nursing Certification College of New Jersey
Email: amartin@villavictoria.org  x415 or x429

Mrs. Barbara Yetman, Guidance
B.S. Montclair State College
M.A. Rider University
Email: byetman@villavictoria.org

Staff


Mrs. Lara Enright, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Loyola University Maryland
M.A. Loyola University Maryland
Email: lenright@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Lisa Gallagher, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Washington College
Email: lgallagher@villavictoria.org

Deacon Frank Golazeski, Technology Support
B.S. Drexel University
M.A. St. Charles Borromeo Seminary
Email: fgolazeski@villavictoria.org

Mr. Andrew Gordanier, Theatre Manager
B.S. Full Sail University
Email: agordanier@villavictoria.org

For theatre rental email : theatre-rentals@villavictoria.org

Sr. Florence Landwehrle, MPF, Administrative Assistant
B.A. Felician College
Email: srflorence@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Patricia Ortiz, After School Supervisor 
A.A. Bucks County Community College
B.A. West Chester University of Pennsylvania
Email: asp@villavictoria.org

Sr. Raphael Santitoro, MPF, Dining Hall, ASP
B.S. College of St. Elizabeth

Mrs. Anita Toth, Receptionist and Business Teacher
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org

Faculty


Mr. Donald Briggs, Science
B.S. Clemson University
M.S. Air War College
Email: dbriggs@villavictoria.org 

Mr. Kenneth Comer, English, Social Studies
B.A. Kean College of New Jersey
M.A.T. Seton Hall University
Ed. S. Seton Hall University
Email: kcomer@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Ann Conway-Konzelman, Mathematics
B.S. Gwynedd Mercy College
M.A. St. Bonaventure University
Email: aconway@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-ck.weebly.com/

Mr. Nick DeRosa, History
B.A. Lafayette College
M.S. Ed. St. Joseph’s University
Email: nderosa@villavictoria.org

Mr. Anthony Fani, History
B.A. The George Washington University
M. Ed. LaSalle University
Email: afani@villavictoria.org

Mr. Mario DiMaggio, Mathematics
B.S. Akron University
M. Ed. Temple University
Email: mdimaggio@villavictoria.org
Website: http://mdimaggiovillavictoria.weebly.com/

Mr. Joseph Infantini, French
B.A. St. Hyacinth College
M. Div. St. Anthony-on-Hudson
M.A. Assumption College
Email: jinfantini@villavictoria.org

Sr. Mary Klersey, MPF, Religion, English
B.A. Felician College
M.Ed The College of New Jersey
M.Ed. Seton Hall University
Email: srmary@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Grisselle Laborde, Spanish
B.A. Drexel University
B.A. Interamerican University
Email: glaborde@villavictoria.org

Mr. Matthew Lydon, English
B.S. Temple University
Email: mlydon@villavictoria.org 

Mrs. Susan Malone, Math, Social Studies
B.S. Millersville University
Email: smalone@villavictoria.org
Website: http://vva-malone.weebly.com/

Ms. Ursula Musella, English
B.A. University of Massachusetts
Email: umusella@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Catalina Ripley

B.F.A. Universidad Nacional de Columbia
M.F.A. School of the Art Institute of Chicago
Email: cripley@villavictoria.org

Ms. Cynthia Smith, CAA, Health & PE, Athletic Director
B.S. East Stroudsburg University
Email: csmith@villavictoria.org

Ms. Revathy Sethuraman, Science
B.S. University of Madras
M.S. Indian Institute of Technology
M.A. Wayne State University
Email: rsethuraman@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Jennifer Spivey, Science, Religion
B.S. Ashford University
M.A. Ashford University
Email: jspivey@villavictoria.org

Ms. Katrina Tammaro, Music
B.M. Boston University
Email: ktammaro@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Kim Trasatti Topper ’05, Dance 
B.S. Drexel University
M.S. Drexel University
Email: ktopper@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Anita Toth, Business
B.A. Caldwell College
Email: atoth@villavictoria.org

Mrs. Harriet Dougherty-Webster, Learning Lab
B.S. The College of New Jersey
M.A. The College of New Jersey
Email: hwebster@villavictoria.org

Board of Directors

Devin Butchko, Class of 2010

John Butchko

Alisandra Carnevale, Class of 2002

Grace Donlon

Gina Giordano

Sr. Margaret Mary Hanlon, MPF, Class of 1966

Jack Kenney

Jim Luning

Chuck Machion

Colleen Mooney, Class of 2000

Sr. Mary Louise Shulas, MPF, Class of 1966

Bethanne Warrack, Class of 1975

Phillip Woolfolk

Board of Trustees

Sr. Patricia Pompa, Provincial Supervisor

Sister Betty Jean Takacs

Sister Marianne McCann

Sister Marie Antonelli

Sister Laura Bezila